Slayin’ the No Makeup Makeup Look 

I have watched every tutorial on Youtube regarding how to do the No Makeup Makeup Look and boy, doesn’t anyone really know how it’s supposed to look like? I mean, it’s supposed to be as natural as if you’re not wearing anything! Good thing is, I think I can help you out with that 😉 

I was not a fan of lip tints before. I bought the Tony Moly lip tint and until now, it’s just sitting on my makeup stand. I just don’t like the fact that it has a jelly-like consistency. And it only sets on the inner side of my lower lip. But when I found this cheek & lip tint from Sooper Beaute, I just knew I had to get one! 

I purchased mine via Beauty MNL for P150. It’s the same price to the Sooper Beaute website. But here’s a tip: when online shopping, always check if the original website has a going on sale. Or whether some physical branches are on sale. In my case, I bought the Sooper Beaute Lip & Cheek Rolly 2 days before they went on sale! I bought it for P150 plus delivery fee from http://www.beautymnl.com. But the website and also some branches went on sale and it was only P100 then. P50 is P50, right? Haha xD Anywaaaay…


So, as I said I purchased, but only one shade because I didn’t think I’d like it this much! I chose the shade Blushing because for me, it was the most natural looking color and it didn’t disappoint! It’s a roll-on kind which makes it easier to apply. Also, the color is buildable. One layer is perfect for that natural look while 2 or more layers have that pinkish glow. Overall, this product is the bomb and I can’t wait to purchase other shades! ♥ 

Wanna know how I slay my No Makeup Makeup Look? Read on…

Step 1: after washing your face, apply toner and moisturizer.

Step 2: grab a concealer and conceal all unwanted spots.

Step 3: put powder lightly all around the face.

Step 4: do your kilay. (make sure it looks natural)

Step 5: curl your lashes and put on mascara.

Step 6: grab a cheek and lip tint and apply on lips amd cheeks (duh!) 

Step 7: bronze face if necessary for that warm tone.

Voila! Send me your look and tell me if this helped you! :))

Leave a Reply

